Prix Ars Electronica 2008

(Linz,  June 16, 2008) 3,075 works from 62 countries were submitted for prize consideration to the 2008 Prix Ars Electronica. Beckoning 2008 winners are six Golden Nica statuettes, an award from the Ludwig Boltzmann Institute Media.Art.Research and prize money totaling 115,000 euros … Read more

reactable / Sergi Jordà, Günter Geiger, Martin Kaltenbrunner, Marcos Alonso / Music Technology Group

reactable / Jordà, Geiger, Kaltenbrunner, Alonso / Printversion / Album