Festival Accreditation

Hundreds of media outlet representatives and bloggers from over 30 countries accredit year after year for the Ars Electronica Festival. The online accreditation for the next Ars Electronica runs until September 2, 2022.

This way to the online accreditation…

Press Releases

If you would like to receive Ars Electronica press releases, please register here in our database.

Subscribe to press releases

Festival Photos

On our flickr-Account you will find printable festival photos. The Creative Commons license by-nc-nd is valid for all these pictures without exception. You can use all of our images free of charge if you’ll quote the respective credit and your article is related to the context of Ars Electronica.

Download photos

Festival Videos

You can find all our videos on our Youtube channel, which you can embed into your article from there.

Embed YouTube videos

Ars Electronica Blog

On our Ars Electronica Blog you will find numerous interviews with artists and scientists participating in the festival. As part of your reporting, you can quote from these articles or include the entire article on your website.

Ars Electronica Blog

Questions?

Do you have any questions about the festival program, the schedule or the locations? Let us know and send your request to press@ars.electronica.art or call +043 699 17781305

Send e-Mail

Head of Communications

Christopher Sonnleitner
Tel. +43.732.7272.38, christopher.sonnleitner@ars.electronica.art

Mediaservice

Robert Bauernhansl
Tel. +43.732.7272.32, robert.bauernhansl@ars.electronica.art

Media Cooperations

Marlene Grinner
Tel. +43.699.1778.1561, marlene.grinner@ars.electronica.art

Blog, Social Media

Katia Kreuzhuber
katia.kreuzhuber@ars.electronica.art

Web

Martin Hieslmair
martin.hieslmair@ars.electronica.art

Press Releases